Pop Stars Are Not Real People


Oh.Hell.No!

Nicole Minaj is going to be a judge on American Idol? Perfect. Now, America will be able to see her awful hairline twice a week beginning in January.
Don’t get me wrong, I bump “Beez In The Trap” and “Pound The Alarm” so hard in my car, but I still think she’s a dummy. Getting all types of crazy on Twitter with her fans, performing horribly every time because she doesn’t sing the appropriate music for herself, and wearing some of the stupidist shit I’ve ever seen.

I liked Nicki better when she was a rapper, just like I liked Lil’ Kim when she had her biological face.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

